Het bestuur

Functie
Naam
email
Telefoon
Voorzitter
Willem van Otterloo
voorzitter@pauwervoll.nl
06-51383660
Vice- voorzitter
Wim Heining
-----------------------------------
0341-564691
Secretaris
Jeannette Kok
secretariaat@pauwervoll.nl
06-33225504
Penningmeester
Bea Schuur
penningmeester@pauwervoll.nl
0341-559331
Ledenadministratie      
Marloes van Marle       
ledenadministratie@pauwervoll.nl
06-25485336
       
Technische Commissie
     
Functie
Naam
email
Telefoon
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Marco van den Hoorn
ws@pauwervoll.nl
06-30376340
Competitie heren
Boy Beulen
tc@pauwervoll.nl
06-25408346
Competitie dames
Fleur Aalbers
tc@pauwervoll.nl
06-13809571
Competitie jeugd(12-17jr.)
Vacant
tc@pauwervoll.nl

Competitie CMV
Crystel Water-Bais
cmv@pauwervoll.nl 0341-493183

     
Materiaalbeheer
     
Functie
Naam
email
Telefoon
Materiaal
Boy Beulen
materiaal@pauwervoll.nl
06-25408346
       
Arbitrage
     
Functie                      
Naam                        
email
Telefoon
Coördinatie                  
Tabitha Roest      
arbitrage@pauwervoll.nl                                       
06-14605383

     
Website      
Functie                      
Naam                        
email
Telefoon
Webmaster Hans Teeling
webmaster@pauwervoll.nl 06-53605463
       
Zalen      
Functie Naam email Telefoon
Zaalleiding
Sander Hesp
--------------------------------------
0341-472143
Zaalleiding
Froukje Jonker
--------------------------------------
0341-472143
       
Sponsoring      
Functie Naam email Telefoon
Sponsor werving Adriaan Mons
sponsoring@pauwervoll.nl 06-53666500
       
Social media
     
Functie
Naam
email
Telefoon
Facebook
Crystel Water-Bais
evenementen@pauwervoll.nl 0341-493183
Twitter
Robert Schuur
-----------------------------------------
0341-559331
       
Oud papier
     
Functie
Naam
email
Telefoon
Coördinator
Marloes van Marle
ledenadministratie@pauwervoll.nl
06-25485336
       
 Vertrouwenspersoon Bea Schuur
   0341-559331