Het bestuur

Functie
Naam
Adres
email
Telefoon
Voorzitter
Willem van Otterloo
Alb. Thijmlaan 92
voorzitter@pauwervoll.nl
06-51383660
Vice- voorzitter
Wim Heining
Stationsstraat 27
-----------------------------------
0341-564691
Secretaris
Jeannette Kok
Riebroekseweg 45
secretariaat@pauwervoll.nl
06-33225504
Penningmeester
Bea Schuur
Groene Haeg 19
penningmeester@pauwervoll.nl
0341-559331
Ledenadministratie      
Marloes van Marle       
Kamperfoeliehof 24
ledenadministratie@pauwervoll.nl
06-25485336
         
Technische Commissie
       
Functie
Naam
Adres
email
Telefoon
Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Marco van den Hoorn
Nachtegaal 3
ws@pauwervoll.nl
06-30376340
Competitie heren
Boy Beulen
Fokko Kortlanglaan 18
tc@pauwervoll.nl
06-25408346
Competitie dames
Fleur Aalbers
Leeuwerikstraat 167
tc@pauwervoll.nl
06-13809571
Competitie dames
Lisanne Leune 't Abdij 1
tc@pauwervoll.nl 06-42675323
Competitie jeugd(12-17jr.)
Jolanda Duits
Hoge Kamp 8
jeugdzaken@pauwervoll.nl
06-50235218
Competitie CMV
Crystel Water-Bais
Steijnlaan 137
cmv@pauwervoll.nl 0341-493183

       
Materiaalbeheer
       
Functie
Naam
Adres
email
Telefoon
Materiaal
Boy Beulen
Lion Cachetstraat 16
materiaal@pauwervoll.nl
06-25408346
         
Arbitrage
       
Functie                      
Naam                        
Adres                     
email
Telefoon
Coördinatie                  
Johan van Essen         
Kamperfoeliehof 57
arbitrage@pauwervoll.nl                                       
06-53537890

       
Website        
Functie                      
Naam                        
Adres                     
email
Telefoon
Webmaster Hans Teeling
Spechtstraat 55
webmaster@pauwervoll.nl 06-53605463
         
Zalen        
Functie Naam Adres email Telefoon
Zaalleiding
Sander Hesp
Kosterslaan 130
--------------------------------------
0341-472143
Zaalleiding
Froukje Jonker
Kosterslaan 130
--------------------------------------
0341-472143
         
Sponsoring        
Functie Naam Adres email Telefoon
Sponsor werving Vacant --------
sponsoring@pauwervoll.nl  
         
Social media
       
Functie
Naam
Adres
email
Telefoon
Facebook
Renske Beulen
Lion Cachetstraat 16
evenementen@pauwervoll.nl 06-55576538
Twitter
Robert Schuur
Groene Haeg 19
-----------------------------------------
0341-559331
         
Oud papier
       
Functie
Naam
Adres
email
Telefoon
Coördinator
Marloes van Marle
Kamperfoeliehof 24
ledenadministratie@pauwervoll.nl
06-25485336